A Home Decorated with Heart

Thursday, October 18






In some places, you can really feel that owner gave his whole heart into making them lovely. Same feeling I have when watching this cozy house of Camilla Tange Peylecke.

I really like the mixture of the mid century / eclectic styles that can be seen throughout the whole place!

source
Åpent hus said...

I love it, too!

Luna said...

I feel a real trend toward more personalised, eclectic decor like in this home. LOVELY!

Milo and Mitzy said...

Love this. It all works so well. Thanks for sharing. have a great day. Amy x
http://www.miloandmitzy.blogspot.com

Hunch, Camilla Tange Peylecke said...

thank you for the nice words about my home,
a big smile from me,

Camilla

Jan Skácelík said...

Hello Camilla

nice to see you here, you have fantastic home!
cheers

Jan

Elfya said...

Mon chichi and Holly Hobby all in one room is too good of a thing! This room looks so lovely, so cozy and so adorable. I can not believe I see two of my favorite childhood memories in one room!

Audrey said...

Where did she get her coffee table? I love it! Such a beautiful home.

قمم تميز said...

شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام
لذلك تقوم شركه كشف تسربات المياه بتقديم خدمه ممتازه فى هذا المجال لتساعدك على توفير فاتوره المياه والمحافظه علي المنزل من تسريب المياه وكذلك
شركة تسليك مجارى بالدمام
عندما تجد صعوبة مع تسرب الماء فى منزلك فاننا افضل شركة كشف تسربات المياه او تسليك مجارى تلك التى تسبب لك ارتفاع فى تكلفه فواتير المياه لكن
شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالخبر
نحن افضل شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالخبر لحل فواتير المياه بالدمام ومتخصصين فى بحث وكشف تسربات المياه وحل تسرب المياه ووقف نهائى
شركة تسليك مجارى بالخبر
كشف تسربات المياه بينبعواحده من الخدمات المقدمه من شركة كشف تسربات بينبع فهى من اهم واكبر شركات الكشف عن تسريب المياه فى المنطقه العربيه
شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالاحساء
بافضل الاجهزة الاكترونية بدون تكسير بافضل العمالة المدربة على اعلى مستوة بالتدريب
شركة تسليك مجارى بالقطيف
بدون تكسير مع اصلاح تسرب المياه والضمان , شركة قمم التميز للخدمات المنزلية. اتصل بنا
شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالجبيل

Quá Đã said...

tai game mien phi apk mới tai ung dung chplay

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...