Loft Full of Colors & Vintage

Friday, October 19






Designer Caroline Gomez reworked former workshop of jukeboxes and pinball machines to a stylish and very unique living space. There is interesting use of different shades of various colors creating something like "zones" throughout the whole interior. All is accompanied by a very nice selection of vintage mid century modern furniture.

source
Annie Atkin Rasmussen said...

Delightful!

dagný björg * feel inspired said...

a - ma - zing!

Liz said...

fantastic kitchen cabinets

heim@kult said...

love it!!!

Terhi said...

I love these post you made. I like them all.

Murray butar said...

Keep up the good writing
des valeurs pour etre plus rigoureux!
Apartemen Murah Di Jakarta | pemutih wajah | Baju Wanita Murah | Rumah Dijual Bsd

Murray butar said...

at creatively.
Apartemen Murah Di Jakarta | pemutih wajah | Baju Wanita Murah | Rumah Dijual Bsd

MySaudiJobs said...

Jobs In Saudi Arabia

Jobs In Jeddah

Jobs In Dammam

Jobs In Al Khobar

Jobs In Riyadh

saudi jobs

COMPUTER JOBS IN SAUDI ARABIA

Jobs In Riyadh

Electrical Engineer Jobs in Saudi Arabia

HAVING PROBLEMS FINDING A JOBS IN RIYADH? FIX IT NOW

JOBS IN SAUDI ARABIA FOR AMERICANS

Saudi Aramco Jobs

Expatriates Jobs In Saudi Arabia

Teaching Jobs In Saudi Arabia

Females Jobs In Saudi Arabia

PART TIME JOBS IN RIYADH

slitheriocontrols said...


Thanks for your post. Click to play:

- slither.io
- wings.io
- vanar.io
- lazerdrive.io
- diep.io

Kombat Mortal said...

Thanks for sharing the information. It is very useful for my future.
keep sharing. Can you play more games at :

- mortal kombat xl
- atari breakout
- dragon ball z games

قمم تميز said...

شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام
لذلك تقوم شركه كشف تسربات المياه بتقديم خدمه ممتازه فى هذا المجال لتساعدك على توفير فاتوره المياه والمحافظه علي المنزل من تسريب المياه وكذلك
شركة تسليك مجارى بالدمام
عندما تجد صعوبة مع تسرب الماء فى منزلك فاننا افضل شركة كشف تسربات المياه او تسليك مجارى تلك التى تسبب لك ارتفاع فى تكلفه فواتير المياه لكن
شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالخبر
نحن افضل شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالخبر لحل فواتير المياه بالدمام ومتخصصين فى بحث وكشف تسربات المياه وحل تسرب المياه ووقف نهائى
شركة تسليك مجارى بالخبر
كشف تسربات المياه بينبعواحده من الخدمات المقدمه من شركة كشف تسربات بينبع فهى من اهم واكبر شركات الكشف عن تسريب المياه فى المنطقه العربيه
شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالاحساء
بافضل الاجهزة الاكترونية بدون تكسير بافضل العمالة المدربة على اعلى مستوة بالتدريب
شركة تسليك مجارى بالقطيف
بدون تكسير مع اصلاح تسرب المياه والضمان , شركة قمم التميز للخدمات المنزلية. اتصل بنا
شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالجبيل

Quá Đã said...

code tan thu vo lam truyen ky mobile

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...