Delicious Danish Apartment

Monday, November 19





This wonderful danish apartment owned by Hanne and Søren Berzant's located near Copenhagen is just my type. Double doors, wood panelling, high ceilings and all accompanied by classic mid century and  other cool design pieces. Great atmosphere, natural tones, plenty of light and space - super.

source
Åpent hus said...

love it
will repost and credit you
I am so in love with Wegners table!
arent you? :)

best wishes
Open^house, Norway

Jan Skácelík said...

Hello! For sure;) Yes it is great!
hope you are fine.

cheers
Jan

Kaylovesvintage said...

dream home

Unknown said...

Oh c'est tout à fait le style que j'adore ! Design, épuré et scandinave :) Très bel article ! Vous pouvez aussi consulter mon site
http://www.designiz.fr/

ernø said...

so nice interior, very white & very cool !

Unknown said...

Just found your blog. Everything you show here is lovely!! Josefina

new condo singapore said...

white made the house look so spacious

Inchirieri Apartamente Regim Hotelier Craiova said...

Hello everybodi, I like this apartment and so nice interior, very white & very cool !

Cazare Ocnele Mari said...

Ciao a tutti, mi piace questo appartamento e così bello interni, molto bianco e molto cool!

Corturi Industriale said...

Que es muy bonito y significativo. que es realmente el blog fresco. La vinculación es muy útil thing.you realmente han ayudado a un montón de personas que visitan el blog y proporcionarles útil

Terapia Bowen Craiova said...

Bien hecho, gran cantidad de información y muy buen estilo - ¿ha pensado en convertirse en un escritor a tiempo completo o por lo menos a un periodista?

Greenwood Jonny said...

cara mengobati benjolan ambeien
cara menyembuhkan ambeien berdarah
cara mengatasi ambeien bagi ibu hamil
cara mengobati ambeyen bagi ibu menyusui
cara mengobati ambeyen bengkak
cara menghilangkan benjolan ambeien
cara menyembuhkan ambeien dengan cepat
cara mengatasi ambeien dengan cepat

Salon Nunti Craiova said...

Very nice apartment, Great atmosphere, natural tones.

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...