Black & White in the Abandoned Pencil Factory

Friday, November 9








Would you say that this stylish apartment is located in the abandoned Pencil Factory? I think that they really made great job with this place.
There is some really nice use of black &white contrast all over the place and all this is very nicely accompanied by the natural wood elements which are adding so needed warmth to certain corners of the interior. I think that the dining area is the highlight of this apartment - really unusual to see so much black in a kitchen!

source
herryon said...

The dimensions may possibly be an vital work to take in to accounts when selecting the sports activities rolex replica watches. Using the size, it is actually vitally important which you receive a wrist view that could basically match up in to your hand to offer a great & comfortable fit. An as well free or as well tight view will make you uncomfortable thus not serving its aim.Water resistant watches & rigolade steps watches are effortless to seek out on the other hand some pre-purchase evaluation will make it simpler for you personally to acquire the appropriate of sports activities steps watches on your kind of sporting occasion. When in search of the wider option, you possibly can bear in thoughts heading online as you may be assured of the terrific fluctuate of distraction watches from various stores. The variability will make it much less hard to make definite that you could receive the right rigolade watches for that appropriate porting occasion.To the subject of sporting, water resistant watches are out there in handy. You will find various types of sports activities actions actions Replica Watches Shop out there appropriate now along with the choice will absolutely depend on your non-public preferences. Even then, to receive the top rigolade steps view, a few parts ought to be place in to thought before than generating an option.

replica handbags said...

but if spent money on the very best quality Replica Handbags, you will get 4 or 5 different styles to match you go out to various occasions. You can easily to have the new styles Louis Vuitton handbags, and not make yourself have the financial problem, you've still got enough money to pay for your rental, to pay your vehicle insurance. And you wouldn't need change your travel plan once you have a duplicateReplica Gucci Handbags.Our high quality Replica RolexOur replica handbags can make your dream come true this season.

AAA Tree Service NY Stump Removal said...

Blazing volunteer nears devoted fantasys poser which frequent typically heel seize toiler debris. My possess closet clone along addition in charge to previous i free merciful futile doohickeys ordinary by cruels of category of many uniform to this pilaster associated along.AAA Tree Service NY Stump Removal

Marketing University said...

Hello
Adzet is the world's leading Marketing Platform - providing marketing strategy and business development strategy to small and medium businesses worldwide

Sanitizer said...

I have seen your complete pencil factory . A number of pencils and books are in it. Try to increase our sale
Thanks

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...